Welcome!

I’m a former major-market radio programmer who’s been working in digital media for the last couple of years.

Because I have a unique perspective and experience, and I still love radio, I’m available to work with stations on using their digital tools in meaningful ways … to get more listening occasions, more web hits, more revenue … and to turn our biggest fans into customers for life.

Call me or shoot me an email to learn more about how I can help you turn your station into a successful, responsive, engaging 21st century radio brand!  Or, start poking around the website to pick up some free handy tips.

UPDATE 10/22/12:  I’m working on a substantial non-radio project and will be taking some time off from updating this site.  However, use the search box below in the right-hand column to search for what you’re concerned about.

Leave a Reply

